Connect

  

     

Download NAIC's Brochure

Download NAIC's FY17 Annual Report

 Use Goodshop to support Norman Addiction Information and Counseling - NAIC

Raise money for NAIC just

by shopping online at Goodshop!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"I greatly appreciate what I learned from this experience. I gained more than I could have ever imagined. Thank you!"

Search

DUI/ADSAC Services

NAIC is certified by the State of Oklahoma to offer a full range of outpatient substance abuse services.  Our certified DUI/ADSAC Assesors and Facilitators provide services for licensure reinstatement or to satisfy requirements of the court.  The Alcohol and Drug Substance Abuse Course (ADSAC) and Alcohol and Drug Assessments meet state requirements for driver's license reinstatement. The program is professional, discrete and confidential. The assessment will determine exactly which requirements are necessary for license reinstatement.


ADSAC (DUI) Assessment
Cost: $160/$175**

In order to schedule ADSAC Assessment, you must make a $100 deposit with the balance of $60 or $75 due at the time of the assessment. The deposit is non-refundable if you do not show-up for the appointment or if you cancel the appointment less than 24 hours prior to the appointment. If you contact NAIC 24 hours in advance to reschedule the appointment, you must attend the second appointment or you will lose your deposit.  NAIC's Assessor is Larry Gaines.

ADSAC (DUI School) Schedule and Costs
10 Hour Cost: $150**
Thursday 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Classes are held on the 2nd and 4th week of the month except during the OU football season. During the season, classes are scheduled on away game weekends.

24 Hour Cost: $360**
Monday & Tuesday 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (6 weeks)


PAYMENT POLICY

Payment may be made Monday, 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Tuesday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. and Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  For these services, NAIC only accepts cash, credit card, and money order payments. Valid ID is required for all credit card transactions. NO CHECKS are accepted, and credit card payment cannot be made over the phone.  The ADSAC fee must be paid within 60 days of the first day of class for 10 hour ADSAC and 180 days from the first day of class for 24 hour ADSAC.

All fees for ADSAC services required by the assessment must be paid prior to receiving the "Red Stamp" certificate needed by the Department of Public Safety to restore your license.

For more information, please call 405-321-0022.  **Note:  Assessment, 10 Hour School and  24 Hour School fees are set by the State of Oklahoma and are not subject to reduction.